“Thank you for the support of our Chester County Community”

Khadijah Al-Amin, Coatesville City Council; Linda Baugher, Valley Township Supervisor; Richard Brown, VMD, Londonderry Twp Supervisor; Renee Carey, South Coatesville Borough Council; Carmen Green, Coatesville, City Council Vice President; Kevin Houghton, West Bradford Township Supervisor; Carrie Arvilla Hunt, Coatesville City Council; Jane Kennedy, Caln Township Commissioner; Rhett Lipscomb, Borough of Parkesburg Council; Eric Matuszak, East Marlborough Township Supervisor; Patrice Proctor, Valley Township Supervisor; Brandon Rhone, Coatesville School Director; Sam Stretton, Esquire, Former CCDC Solicitor; David Unger, New Garden Township Supervisor; Sharon Yates, Valley Township Supervisor; Josh Young, Caln Township Commissioner